International Peer Reviewed (Refereed), Open Access Research Journal

E-ISSN:2454-9258 | P-ISSN:2454-809X | Estd Year: 2015


Dr. Mahmoud Shakouri

Dept of Civil Engineering, Oregon State University, United States.

Dr. M. Affan Badar

Professor, Dept. of Applied Engineering & Technology Management, Indiana State University, Terre Haute, USA

Dr. Lu Zhang

Associate Professor, Program Lead - B.S. Information Systems, School of Engineering and Computing, National University, San Diego, CA

Dr. G. Saravanakumar

Professor & Dean, Department of Instrumentation and Control Engg, Tamilnadu College of Engineering, Coimbatore, India

Dr. Filippo Genco

ALHOSN University, Faculty of Eng. & Appl. Sci. , Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Dept, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E

Dr. Adeladun Stephen Ajala

Lecturer, Dept of Food Science and Engineering, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Nigeria

Dr. Aboobacker Jahufer

Department of Mathematical Science, Faculty of Applied Sciences, South Eastern University of Sammanthurai, Sri Lanka

Mr. A. Siles Balasingh

Head of Department, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, St. Joseph University, Tanzania, MBEZI LUGURUNI, DAR ES SALAAM, East Africa

Dr. A. Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA

Dr. A. Gopal

Senior Principal Scientist, CEERI Chennai, CSIR Madras complex, Taramani, India

Dr. Md Ashikur Rahman Joarder

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Architecture, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET), Dhaka, Bangladesh

Prof. Dr. Madeha Saif Aldeen Saleh

Linguistic Reviewer, Tikrit University, Iraq

Dr. Michael Boateng

Lecturer, Department of Animal Science, Faculty of Agriculture, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST), Kumasi, Ghana

Dr. Mohamed Saber Mohamed Gad Nemat Alla

Mechanical Engineering Department, Engineering Research Division, National Research Centre (NRC), El Dokki, Giza, Egypt

Dr. Mrinal Kaushik

Assistant Professor, Aerospace Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, India

Dr. Mustafa A. Al-Fayoumi

Associate Professor & Dean Assistant for Quality and Development, Computer Science Department, College of Computer Engineering and Sciences, Prince Sattam Bin Abdulaziz University - Saudi Arabia

Dr. N. Natarajan

Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Muthayammal Engineering College, Rasipuram, Namakkal District, Tamilnadu, India.

Ms. Namrata S. Nagdeo

Asst. Professor, All India Shree Shivaji Memorial College of Engineering, Shi, Pune

Dr. P. Dhasarathan

Lecturer, Dept. of Biotechnology, Prathyusha Institute of Technology & Management, Aranavayal Kuppam, Poonamallee - Thiruvallur Road, Thirvallur Dt, India

Prof. Dr. Ricky Lukman Tawekal

Offshore Engineering Research Group, Ocean Engineering Program, Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Institut Teknologi Bandung – Indonesia

Dr. S. A. Naveed

Professor, ETC Department, Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College, CIDCO, Aurangabad, M.S, India.

Dr. Sayed Tantawy

Associate Professor of Physiotherapy, College of Medical Health & Science, Ahlia University, Bahrain

Dr. Sumsun Naher

School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics, City University London, Northampton Square, London

Dr. Ing. Suryakant B. Gupta

Institute for Plasma Research [An Autonomous Institute under Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India]

Dr. Yusuf Valentino Kaneti

Research Associate, Laboratory for Simulation and Modelling for Particulate Systems (SIMPAS), University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia.

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nadia Majeed Hussein

English Language, Middle Technical University Technical Instructor Training Institute, Iraq (Linguistic Reviewer)

Dr. Ali Arif

University of Languages. Iraq (Linguistic Reviewer)

Marzooqa Tu'ma Raheel

University of Thi-Qar, College of Education for Humanities, Iraq (Linguistic Reviewer)

Dr. Buraq Talib Shalash AL-Mosawi

Assistant Professor, Head of Physics Department, Misan University, Iraq

Mr Ankit Kumar Mishra

Founder, ASTROEX RESEARCH, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. Ayaz Ahmed

HOD, Department of Mathematics, Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga, Bihar